Board of Directors

The Ontario Equestrian Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.


President

Danielle Glanc
president@ontarioequestrian.ca

416-727-3634


Vice President

Julia Merritt
merrittj@alumni.uoguelph.ca
519-801-9177


Treasurer

Toyin Fambegbe
toyin@ontarioequestrian.ca
905-709-6545 ext. 24


Corporate Secretary

Hilary Gregory

h.gregory@ontarioequestrian.ca

905-709-6545


Directors at Large

Maya Chendke
maya.chendke@rotmanalum.utoronto.ca
647-883-6262

Hilary Parkes
hilary.parkes@gmail.com
416-858-7105

Mike Pownall
mike@mpequine.com
519-826-1770

Christine Reupke
the.ridge@sympatico.ca
416-315-3317

Andrew Woodley
a_woodley@yahoo.com
519-807-0951

Breanna Young
breeyoung07@gmail.com
705-443-0908