Board of Directors

The Ontario Equestrian Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.


President

Peter Chiddy
plnchiddy@gmail.com
519-215-1484


Vice President

Julia Merritt
merrittj@alumni.uoguelph.ca
519-801-9177


Treasurer

Toyin Fambegbe
toyin@ontarioequestrian.ca
905-709-6545 ext. 24


Corporate Secretary

Hilary Gregory

h.gregory@ontarioequestrian.ca

905-709-6545


Directors at Large

Christine Reupke
the.ridge@sympatico.ca
416-315-3317

Danielle Glanc
glancd@hotmail.com
416-727-3634

Maya Chendke
hello@mpathcreative.com
647-883-6262

Anne Kossatz
akossatz@aol.com
416-735-8567

Hilary Parkes
hilary.parkes@gmail.com
416-858-7105