Board of Directors

The Ontario Equestrian Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.


President

Peter Chiddy
plnchiddy@gmail.com
519-215-1484


Vice President

Jean Szkotnicki
jszkotnicki@gmail.com
519-822-2836


Treasurer

Toyin Fambegbe
toyin@ontarioequestrian.ca
905-709-6545 ext. 24


Corporate Secretary

Pam Coburn
p.coburn@ontarioequestrian.ca
905-709-6545 ext. 26


Directors at Large

Carole Higgins
higgins_carole@yahoo.ca
416-771-1796

Christine Reupke
the.ridge@sympatico.ca
416-315-3317

Danielle Glanc
glancd@hotmail.com
416-727-3634

Julia Merritt
merrittj@alumni.uoguelph.ca
519-801-9177

Maya Chendke
hello@mpathcreative.com
647-883-6262

Anne Kossatz
akossatz@aol.com
416-735-8567

Hilary Parkes
hilary.parkes@gmail.com
416-858-7105