Board of Directors

The Ontario Equestrian Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.


President

Mark Nelson
mark@oakhurstfarm.com
613-227-9784


Vice President

Peter Chiddy
plnchiddy@gmail.com
519-215-1484


Treasurer

Wendy Harris
wendyharris99@gmail.com
647-680-2699


Corporate Secretary

Pam Coburn
p.coburn@ontarioequestrian.ca
905-709-6545 ext. 26


Directors at Large

Carole Higgins
higgins_carole@yahoo.ca
416-771-1796

Christine Reupke
the.ridge@sympatico.ca
416-315-3317

Danielle Glanc
glancd@hotmail.com
416-727-3634

Jean Szkotnicki
jszkotnicki@gmail.com
519-822-2836

Julia Merritt
merrittj@alumni.uoguelph.ca
519-801-9177

Maya Chendke
hello@mpathcreative.com
647-883-6262