Board of Directors

The Ontario Equestrian Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.


Hilary Parkes

Vice Chair

Breanna Young


Scott Bates

Corporate Secretary

Hilary Gregory

Directors at Large

Tim Arsenault
Danielle Cardinal
Meghan Hewitt
Claire Hicks
Danielle O’Beirne
Andrew Woodley